Bloggers I Like and Read

Menopausal Mother – http://www.menopausalmom.com/

New York Cliche’ – http://newyorkcliche.com/

Kim Umanis – http://www.kimulmanis.com/

a lil’hoohaa – http://hoohaablog.com/

Holli’s Hoots and Hollers – http://hollishootsandhollers.blogspot.com/

Dumbass News – http://www.realdumbassnews.com/

The Monkey Bellhop – http://monkeybellhop.com/

New York Notebook – http://newyorknotebook.net/

Life Cherries – http://www.lifecherries.com/

The Adventures of a Misplaced Alaskan- http://misplacedalaskan.com

Used York City – http://www.usedyorkcity.com/

The Life I Live – http://www.funnylifestories.com/

Turd Ferguson Blog – http://www.turdfergusonblog.com/

Bronx Goblin – http://www.bronxgoblin.com/

The Food Snob  – http://iarethefoodsnob.wordpress.com/

Baking, Photography, and Sarcasm- http://quinngoldie.wordpress.com/

NYC Talking – http://nyctalking.com/

Think Spin – http://www.thinkspin.com/

A Little Unhinged – http://www.alittleunhinged.com

Flights & Frustration – http://flightsandfrustration.com/

Ramblings of a Semi-Mad Man – http://semi-madman.blogspot.com/

Susana the Deaf Lady –  http://deaf47.blogspot.com/

Redneck Latte Ravings – http://www.rednecklatte.com/

Susie Lindau’s Wild Ride – http://susielindau.com/

Rum-Punch Drunk – http://rumpunchdrunk.blogspot.com/

The Inner Wildkat – http://theinnerwildkat.wordpress.com/

Wanderlust Guide – http://ladyjwanderlust.blogspot.com/

Cowbell. You Need More Of It. – http://jennyhansenauthor.wordpress.com/

Guys Gab – http://www.guysgab.com/

Bloggers – http://bloggers.com/

Yelp – http://www.yelp.com/nyc

 

7 thoughts on “Bloggers I Like and Read”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

Just a regular guy's view of life, food, cocktails, fitness, and fun.

%d bloggers like this: